Contact The HMC

 

 

We are always available to answer your questions and eager to hear your feedback.

Thank you.

Mail:

Huntington Men's Chorus, Inc.

P.O. Box 763

Huntington, New York 11743

Phone: (631) HMC-SING

 

Email:

Our President president@huntingtonmenschorus.com

Our Director director@huntingtonmenschorus.com

Membership Information membership@huntingtonmenschorus.com

Sponsorship Information sponsors@huntingtonmenschorus.com

Scholarship Information scholarship@huntingtonmenschorus.com

Treasurer finance@huntingtonmenschorus.com
Publicity Chairman publicity@huntingtonmenschorus.com
Music Committee Chairman music@huntingtonmenschorus.com
Accompanist accompanist@huntingtonmenschorus.com
The HMC Historian historian@huntingtonmenschorus.com
Our Webmaster webmaster@huntingtonmenschorus.com